Members Name e-mail Address Instrument Former Regiment/Unit
  Total Members   0077    
       
David Arundel Daiosh@aol.com Bb The Scots Guards/YCoD
David Barlow dtb33@blueyonder.co.uk Percussion RA Association Corps of Drums
Roy Barnes roy@roybarnes38.wanadoo.co.uk Percussion REME & Wessex Military Band   GDCoDA
Keith Barrington keith.flute@virgin.net Bb The Grenadier Guards/YCoD
Bob Barron grenadier@bobtmf.plus.com Percussion,Bugle,BD,Cym. The Grenadier Guards
James Bennett sgtjamesbennett@yahoo.co.uk F Flute The Grenadier Guards
Emma Bentham emmabentham@hotmail.com Bb Army Cadets/YCoD
Stuart Blackburn stuartblackburn@btinternet.com Flute Bugle 1 PWO
Stephen Boyd MBE sbboyd59@yahoo.co.uk F Flute The Irish Guards
Ian Brooke daffy9615@hotmail.com Bb The 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards/YCoD
Alan Brookes alan.brookes@cwctv.net Bb - F Flute BB/YCoD & Associate member
Colin Car carol@carry032.fsnet.co.uk Percussion - Bugle RA/3 PWO/YCoD
Roy Cox roy.cox@btinternet.com Percussion The Coldstream Guards
Nobby Clark   Bb 1st Bn Grenadier Guards/YCoD
Alan Conn connieluc@msn.com Percussion The Green Howards
Robert A Cooper B.A.(Hons) coopers@crowlees.freeserve.co.uk Percussion - Bugle-Bb The Light Infantry,  Yorkshire Volunteers, The 3rd Bn Duke of Wellington's Regiment.
Ron Cooper   Drum Major - Bass Drum REME/YCoD
Peter Chambers pjc@pro-ac.com Percussion Royal Engineers
Michael Cheeseman michael.cheeseman1@btinternet.com Percussion - Tenor Drum Army Apprentice School Arborfield
David Dalgleish   Bb - Bugle The Green Howards/YCoD
Michael Davis rearank@yahoo.co.uk Bb-Eb-Picc-F-Bass Flute-Cym-Drum- Bass Drum The Royal Anglian Regiment /HAC/GDCDA
Malcolm Davies m.davies699@btinternet.com Percussion - Bugle The Royal Welch Fusiliers(23rd)
Rob Downie robloyal@msn.com Bb Flute & Percussion The Devonshire and Dorset Regiment
Mark Eldridge markeldridge60@gmail.com Percussion Side Drum Bass Drum Cymbals Bugle 1st Bn Grenadier Guards & 5 PWRR (v)
Paul Ferguson fergie@ntlworld.com Bb  
Iain Foster-Poole iain.fosterpoole@btinternet.com Bb & Piccolo 2nd Bn Grenadier Guards
James Clive Douglas amurdoch@vitalaccess.co.uk Bb The Honourable Artillery Company
Matthew Charles Foy magfoy@tiscali.co.uk Bb Flute Tenor Drum 1Queens, 2PWRR 1D&D 1DDLI going to 2RRF/DMaj
Peter R Garthwaite p.garthwaite@ntlworld.com Percussion - Bugle Ist Battalion The Yorkshire Volunteers/YCoD
Frank Green Francis.S.Green@manchester.ac.uk Bb The Grenadier Guards
Colin Michael Hall colleken@telkomsa.net Percussion - Bugle - Tenor Drum -Cym The Welsh Guards
Brian Harrod brian.harrod@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk Bb-Eb-Picc-F-Bass Flute-Cym-Drum- Bass Drum The Honourable Artillery Company
Michael Donald Hebden mikehebden@blueyonder.co.uk Bb - F - Percussion Bass Cym Tenor, The Honourable Artillery Company
Malcolm Hooson malcolm.hooson@ntlworld.com F Flute The Welsh Guards/HAC
Andrew Horner   Percussion 3rd Bn PWO/YCoD
Shaun Huggins dawn637@btinternet.com Percussion & Bb Flute The Royal Anglian Regiment
John Richard Ireland jri2272@btconnect.com Percussion & Bugle Gren Gds; Queens Own Buffs; Queens Regt
Steve Jones wavrespj@hotmail.co.uk Bugle 2 RGJ, 2 Ghurka Rifles (KEOGR), 5LI, 1 West Midlands Regt
Colum Keenan mmpai@aol.com Bb Flute, Bass Flute,Tenner Drum & Cymbals 1st & 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards
Jason King Jrking1983@aol.com Bb flute, pipe drum, side drum, bugle currently learning:F flute, 1st Bn Grenadier Guards/CoD
Dave Kirby kirbeal@hotmail.co.uk Bb Flute,Percussion,Bugle, Bass Drum 2 Queens, 2 PWRR, 3(v) PWWR
Mike Knibbs m.knibbs@lionsecurity.com Bugle, Tenor Drum, Side Drum, Bass Drum and cymbals 2 Queens, Bugle band at HMS Ganges
Robert Lawrance robertlawrance.gb@menwithhill.a.ml Bass Drum 1 PWO
Roger Lumb randlklumb@btinternet.com Bass Drum YCoD & Associate member
Simon Marcus td2479@derbysandtrooper.com Eb - F + Tenor Drum The 1st Bn The Coldstream Guards
Gregory Master-Jewitt gregjewitt@gmail.com Bb The Honourable Artillery Company
Paul Maxwell p.maxwell@lancaster.ac.uk Bugle, Tenor Drum, Bass Drum Kings Own Border Regiment
Peter Nightingale drummerboypete@blueyonder.co.uk Bb - Eb The 1st Bn The Coldstream Guards
Steve Mycroft smm35@hotmail.co.uk Bb - Bugle The 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards/YCoD
Peter McCarthy BEM peterxix@msn.com Bb The Green Howards/YCoD
Christopher Michael Parry chris.parry@dhhs.tas.gov.au Percussion, Bugle, Bass Drum Royal Corps of Transport
Robert Playforth bob282@tiscali.co.uk F - Bugle The Green Howards/YCoD
Mark Miller   Percussion REME/YCoD
Robert Lewin lynne.lewin@dh.gsi.gov.uk Percussion The Queens Lancashire Regiment/YCoD
Terence A. Pankhurst pankhurst.terry@kmpt.nhs.uk Bugle, Side Drum, Bass Drum and cymbals 3rd Regiment Royal Horse Artillery & Thanet Highland Pipes & Drums
David Parkman david@exmoortrim.co.uk Piccolo Bugle Bass Drum 2nd Bn Grenadier Guards
Martyn Pearson martynpearson@ntlworld.com F Flute The Honourable Artillery Company
David Andrew Pemberton davepemberton@tiscali.co.uk Bb Flute, Bass Drum 3rd (v) Bn. The Royal Welsh Regiment.
William Prendergast BEM jwprendergast@talktalk.net Bb - Bugle Percussion RCT Corps of Drums
Mike Price mikeprice133@aol.com Drum Major ACF The Green Howards/SHQ SELACF
Barry Rawlings  rawlingbarry@yahoo.co.uk Bb - F York & Lancaster Regt/YCoD
David Ritchie dave.ritchie@mccain.co.uk Bb - Bass Drum The 1st Bn The Coldstream Guards/YCoD
George Routledge georgeroutledge@msn.com Bb The 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards/YCoD
Paul Schofield emps4@hotmail.co.uk Percussion CLB
Martin Damian Scott legionnaire65@yahoo.com Bb - Bugle The 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards
Dennis Smith ritasmith459@btinternet.com Bugle - Percussion ACF
Andy Stacey Andrew.Stacey@tycoelectronics.com Percussion Devon Army Cadets Corps of Drums
David William Stead xaus@xaus.karoo.co.uk Percussion - Bass Drum - Tenor Drum The Green Howards/150 Transport Regiment Royal Logistic Corps Band and Dums in Hull
Marc Storer rat64@blueyonder.co.uk Bb Flute - Bugle 2nd Bn The Grenadier Guards
Stuart Sutton stu.sutton@tiscali.co.uk Bb The Coldstream Guards/HAC
Daniel Swain dk.swain@tiscali.co.uk Percussion, Bugle, Bass Drum, Cym 2nd Bn The Royal Anglian Regiment
Peter Taylor peter.taylor65@btopenworld.com Percussion The Grenadier Guards/GDCDA
Greg Tunesi gregtunesi@btinternet.com Percussion/Bb The Honourable Artillery Company/YCoD
John Wall johnwall860@btinternet.com Bb & F Flute The 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards
Martin Wilson martin.wilson@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk Percussion - Bass Drum Bugle The Duke of Wellington's Regiment (West Riding)
Phil Woods philwoods@hoteldigitaltv.co.uk Bb The 2nd Bn The Coldstream Guards/YCoD
Members any changes you want to make, e-mail Peter - address below
 
Guild Members
Membership of the Guild is available to all serving and ex members of British Army Regular and Territorial Army Corps of Drums. If you would like to join please fill in the form on the Guild Page. This will also be an Excellent media for contacting old comrades.
 
Webmaster Peter McCarthy BEM